Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

"Very helpful and patient with friendly advice .

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Fair!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great staff!!! Very pleasurable buying experience!!! I highly recommend you purchasing your next vehicle with them!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Very professional, our salesman Niem was courteous and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Michael fowler in the service dept is the best.Great customer service and keeps you informed about your vehicle.I recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I made my appointment for Thursday 8 am, and was able to drop off my vehicle at about 1:30 on Wednesday. They took care of my requested maintenance and recalls that parts were available for and ordered the high pressure fuel pump parts that are in short supply. The work was done early and I was able to retrieve the truck a day early. Making my life less stressful. I was able to pay over the phone so pick up was at my leisure.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with Joseph Thaxton and his professional staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

They were very very polite and helpful and get me in truck I what TonyJames

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Good service taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Very pleasing experience. Great people over there and would highly recommend them for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Miracle and was the easiest purchase I've ever made. It was handled totally over the phone and emails with minimal effort. I chose to pick up the vehicle but delivery was available. When I arrived, I was met courteously by Andre, who was my salesperson from the start. He went above and beyond and I was in and out in less than an hour after paperwork was finalized.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and courteous making the experience very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

You know how you're always anxious when it's time to buy a new vehicle? You walk in expecting to be treated like they know you shouldn't be there or that you're not worth the gum on the bottom of their shoe...Not this place. They are friendly, inviting and interested in helping you. The level of respect they treat you with is refreshing and they quickly put you at ease. They could use a bigger parking lot but other than that they are wonderful.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The Gentleman that I spoke too was so nice and caring and he got the job done if I could give him 1000 stars I would. Give this man a raise for being a great customer service representative of your company.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Went in for a routine oil change and 25,000 mile inspection and they did a wonderful job much quicker than I expected!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Miracle Dodge went above regular service to find and repair my problem. It took 3 visits but I am very satisfied with the service I received. Very respectful.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Thanks mrs Gabriella Donald I’ve been losing and almost gave up on trading before i found you ma'am, You're not only a forex expertise but you're also a God sent to people's lives. I can’t thank you enough ma'am i pray God continue to bless you and your family. If you're in search of a stock expertise that can help you grow your money and become financially stable or need help/support on how to get back lost invest i highly recommend mrs Gabriella Donald, invest your money safely with her she'...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Service was nice, knowledgeable and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great service, they tell to be there at. X time and they’ll right away take care of u

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I have very good service from their Service Department. Everyone is always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is always very accommodating, helpful, and professional. I have a great experience while in the manience department and in sales.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Rodney Carter was fantastic to work with He went above and beyond to help us. The sales people were very nice and Devon had paperwork ready and waiting, quickest and easiest purchase paperwork.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Always had good service from this place and it hasn't changed after going through different owners.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great folks and very respectful and worked with our budget

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Anre was easy to work with, and he and their awesome finance guy got us out of there with our new Jeep faster than we have ever been in and out of a dealership (per our request) .

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Salesman was understanding of my budget and time and worked with me .

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Prompt and courteous service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Winter and Sean were awesome! Friendly staff and worked hard to find the jeep I want. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Andre was great, since I was driving two ours away he gave me an excellent trade in value and had all the paperwork ready when I arrived. I was in and out in less then 30 minutes. Great group of guys.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great fast service. All my vehicles have been serviced here for the last 22 years.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We just purchased a Ram 2500 from salesman Anre Moore. We got lucky with our timing and they had a great one on the lot that they had just received. Anre provided excellent service and pricing and helped save the vehicle from getting sold out from under us by giving us updates and prodding us with the right urgency. It's not a showy dealership, but they work hard and are knowledgable without being stuffy. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

This establishment requires an additional two more stars for this review! The staff are very courteous, professional and thoughtful of their customers. I will particularly emphasize the professionalism and kindness of one of their employees (Josh) whom works in the Service Dept. He has graciously gone the extra mile and displayed that the customers are their number one priority. I can not say this for many establishments but chivalry, kindness and thoughtfulness reside at Miracle Chrysler~Dodge in Aiken, S.C. ⚔️💂🇬🇧💂⚔️

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Reyes Rosario and his customer service exceeded all my expectations. He was kind thoughtful and explained the entire process of what to expect for my first service on my new vehicle. I will forever shop and get my car serviced at Miracle!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I’ve been having problems with my Auto start/stop light in my Chrysler for a while. The guys in the service department were very patient with me and I really appreciate it. Thanks Tommy and Mike.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

excellent service. Did what I asked them to do.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I had a scheduled appointment so they got me right in. During the service, if anything was found it was brought to my attention immediately and confirmed with me to take care of the issue or not. No surprises, prices are discussed upfront. So far no issues with the service performed on my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great place to take your vehicle for service. I came here after a horrendous experience at the Ram dealer in Augusta (won't name them, but they are located on Washington Rd.) Miracle service staff was fast, efficient and reliable in the process of servicing my truck during its routine maintenance appointment. I will be taking the truck here for pretty much everything. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Josh in the Service Dept was absolutely wonderful and very understanding. They were able to get my truck in same day, work with my warranty company, and make sure I was taken care of in a very timely manner. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Super easy process Straight forward pricing, had the deal completed over the phone in a matter of minutes, they delivered the truck the next day

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Friendly staff, helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

It was great and the customer service was Awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Miracle Dodge makes things happen. The staff is great and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

It was a pleasant experience. She took her time and was very very pleasant. Things went very smoothly. The customer service and professionalism was hands down one of the best! Actually made you feel like you weren't in a car dealership. Gail Sanasac was truly one of the best sales consultant I've seen. Thank you Gail for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Dakota was awesome! Very patient and understood exactly what I was asking for without adding other items/services to purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Able to work a deal with DeAndre over the phone including trade-in. Communication was outstanding and I felt like we were able to come to a very agreeable purchase. When I arrived, everything was ready go and exactly as agreed. Thank you, love the Jeep.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

We had the best experience! They catered to our every need including going as far as printing out coloring pages for our three children. They made our payments what we wanted and helped down to the last detail making this a pleasant car buying experience. We will definitely use them for our future car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Reliable and fast, courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Dakota with the service department was friendly, kind, and efficient. I took my Jeep in at 8am and was out of there by 8:30am with my problem fixed! Great service department atmosphere. Thanks y’all!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Dakota was My service representative. He quoted a price for the work that was performed and he quoted a time frame for completion. Both were accurate. He was very pleasant and honest from beginning to end. Upon arrival, I was greeted at My vehicle by a very nice young lady whose name I do not remember and escorted in to Dakota. She made Me feel very welcome. I will take My vehicle there again. I am very pleased with the customer care and vehicle service that I received. I trust this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Friendly, great service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Great people and great service I would recommend to family and friends to go to Bob Richard and they have refreshments while you wait on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review